NABARD shall have not less than 51% of the share holding of NABFINS and have taken the responsibility of ensuring professional management of the Company. NABFINS is governed by an independent Board of Directors with due representation of experts in microfinance, financial regulation and administration, banking and rural development. The present Board of Directors constitute of eight directors including two independent directors complying with the fit and proper criteria for good corporate governance. They and have wide, diverse and rich experience in Social Banking, Rural Development and Poverty Alleviation, Women Empowerment, Administration, Banking, Academics etc apart from having appropriate educational qualifications and personal achievements.

Shri J. K. Mohapatra, IAS [Retd.]


Shri J. K. Mohapatra is an IAS officer from 1979 batch of Odisha cadre; he is Post Graduate in Economics from Boston University, USA [1992]. View More

Shri Jiji Mammen

Managing Director

Shri Jiji Mammen in the cadre of Executive Director in NABARD has taken over the charge as Managing Director of NABFINS with effect from June 15, 2020. View More

Shri Vinod Chandrasekharan,

General Manager

Vinod Chandrasekharan is a qualified Cost and Management Accountant and Company Secretary and a member of Institute of Cost and ManagementView More

Shri K S S Prasad,

Deputy General Manager

Shri K S S Prasad (Kadimisetty Satya Siva Prasad) holds masters’ degree in commerce from Bombay University (1985) is a qualified CMA (erstwhile CWA).View More

Shri. K Radhakrishnan

Shri. K Radhakrishnan,


Shri.K Radhakrishnan is a science graduate and junior associate of Indian Institute of Bankers (JAIIB) from Indian Institute of Banking and Finance (IIBF). View More

Shri. Sanjay Kumar,

DGM (Chief Compliance Officer & Operations)

Shri Sanjay Kumar has done Masters of Business Administration (Banking & Finance) in 2012 and holds Post Graduate degree from Panjab University. View More

Shri. Bibhu Prasad Mishra,

AGM – Operations

Shri. Bibhu Prasad Mishra joined us in the year of February 2012. He is having more than 14 years of experience in microfinance and NBFCs sector. View More

Shri. A Jayasheelan,

AGM – Accounts & Funds

Shri. Jayasheelan A joined us in the year of July 2014. He is having more than 8 years of experience in auditing sector. He holds a CA,CS, DISA.View More

Diana Dsouza

Ms. Diana Dsouza,

AGM Admin

Ms. Diana Dsouza joined us in the year January 2012. She has more than 10 years of experience in microfinance sector. She holds a Master’s degree in MBA ( Finance). View More

Shri.Amarnath Mani,

AGM–Direct Lending

Shri. Amarnath Mani joined us in the year of November 2017. He is having more than 10 years of experience in Banking sector & Financial Sector. View More

External Links