default-logo

S.NO District Incharge Address for Communications Contact details
1 ALLEPPEY Arun H Das Nisha nivas First floor asramam Junction avalookunnu Kerala Alappuzha 688006 7994383902 / arun.hdas@nabfins.org
2 Idukki Abraham Joji 8589982900 / abraham@nabfins.org
3 DL-THODUPUZHA Vipin S Ellikunnumpuirathu Flats (Ground Floor) House No. 762, Kolani Post, Chungam Thodupuzha, 685608 9747193991 / vipin.s@nabfins.org
4 Kottayam Rajesh Krishnan 3, Ground Floor, Puthumana Villas Kadappattoor P.O Pala Kottayam 686574 7558971807 / rajesh.krishnan@nabfins.org
5 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Rajkumar S S No. 111 Chiratlavilakam Railway Station Road Balaramapuram Trivandrum 695501 9567533864 / rajkumar.ss@nabfins.org
6 DL-Kothamangalam Liju Louis Ward no – XXX1 Door no- 1390 F Bypass Tower (First floor) Bypass Road Kothamangalam 686691 9486386999 / liju.louis@nabfins.org
7 DL-Vaikom Ani Aravind Anupama Shopping Complex 2nd Floor, Thalayolaparambu, kerala Oppsite to Bus Stand Vaikom 686605 9562475563 / ani.aravind@nabfins.org
8 Kottarakkara-Kollam NABFINS Limited,
No. 240 Kallumottil House, Near Railway Station Kottarakkara Kollam Kerala – 691506
9 DL-Karunagappally Ajeesh. P GROUND FLOOR, AYANIMOOTTIL BUILDING 1ST FLOOR, VADAKKUMTHALA, P.O. KUTTIVATTOM, KARUNAGAPPALLY KOLLAM 690536 9846326335 / ajeesh.p@nabfins.org
10 DL-Kilimanoor Prasanth O Krishna Building 1st floor 12/53-B, Erattachira Kilimanoor 695605 9447300095 / Prasanth.O@nabfins.org
11 DL-Kottarakkara Vishnukumar T No-13/186 Kallummoottil house near railway station Kottarakkara 691506 9567633899 / vishnukumar.t@nabfins.org
12 DL-Ottappalam Ajeesh PR 1ST FLOOR CHOLAKKAL COMPLEX, NEAR OLD POST BUS STOP, PALAPPURAM OTTAPPALAM, PALAKKAD 679103 8589946644 / Ajeesh.pr@nabfins.org

External Links