default-logo


S.NO District Incharge Address for Communications Contact details
1 DL-Bihpur Anand Shankar Ray Jhandapur, , P.S.Bihpur, Bhagalpur, Ward no: 11 Bihpur 853201 9546386795 / anandshankar.ray@nabfins.org
2 Dl-Jagdishpur Abhay Kumar Prasad NABFINS Limited
Ward No.05,Bhawanipur,Bhawanipur Desari,Jagdishpur,Bhagalpur,Bihar-813105
9308330198 / abhaykumar.p@nabfins.org
2 Dl-Jagdishpur Dinesh Kumar Ward No.05,Bhawanipur, Bhawanipur Desari, Jagdishpur, Bhagalpur 813105 8538949725 / dinesh.kumar@nabfins.org
3 DL-Khagaria Mohammad Najmi First Floor P P Saheb Galli, Baluahi ,ward No 24, Beside Jeevika Office, Near IDBI Bank, Khagaria 851204 9931015281 / mohammad.najmi@nabfins.org
4 DL-Motipur Raushan Kumar 3rd Floor At- Indrasan Bhavan,Motipur Ward No.10 Near Bhumi Vikash Bank Muzaffarpur Motipur 843111 9973325326 / raushan@nabfins.org
5 DL-Mahua Devnath kumar At ward no.6, Muzaffarpur road Mahua ps-Mahua Vaishali 844122 6206392183 / deonath.kumar@nabfins.org
6 Rosra_Samastipur NABFINS Limited, Ward No.1 Near Sinduja Microfinance, Rosra post, Samastipur Bihar-848210
7 DL-Vaishali NABFINS Limited, At Ward No.6, Muzaffarpur Rora, Mahua  Post, Vaishali District, Bihar -844122
8 DL-Jamui Prince Kumar Ratna Mansion shiri Chand Nawada Near Kali Mandir Ward No.8 ps-jamui po-jamui Jamui 811307 7903524154 / prince.kumar@nabfins.org
9 NABFINS Limited,
J / S Building , Sahay Colony,
Sahay Path, Babu Tola Azad Chowk,
Banka,Bihar-813102
10 DL-Banka Nitin Kumar J/S Building Sahay Colony Sahay Path Babu Tola Azad Chowk 813102 9570768237 / nitin.kumar@nabfins.org
11 DL-Begusarai Pappu Kumar Gupta # Krishna Colony Near Patel Chowk Begusarai 851101 7070000683 / Pappu.Kumar@nabfins.org
12 DL-Dalsingsarai Dilip Kumar 1st floor building at Bazar road Dalsingsarai near Daini chowk Samastipur 848114 8709302535 / Dilip.kumar@nabfins.org
13 DL-Dalsingsarai Chandradhan Singh Yadav 1st floor building at Bazar road Dalsingsarai near Daini chowk Samastipur 848114 6203840950 / chandradhan.singh@nabfins.org
14 DL-Dholi Jitendra Kumar Sabha Mahdeiya PS Sakra PO Dholi 843105 9097330734 / Jitendra_Kumar@nabfins.org
15 DL-Jhanjharpur Ravi Rahul FIRST BUILDING, HOSPITAL ROAD, OSHO NAGAR, NEAR STADIUM, JHANJHARPUR, DIST.- MADHUBANI 847404 9334802235 / Ravi.Rahul@nabfins.org
16 DL-Khagaria John Paul First Floor P P Saheb Galli, Baluahi ,ward No 24, Beside Jeevika Office, Near IDBI Bank, Khagaria 851204 9631757959 / John.Paul@nabfins.org
17 DL-Purnia Mutuk Lal Sahni At dimpu store Suddin chowk PO Bhatta bazar Purnia 854301 9801041926 / Mutuk.lal@nabfins.org
18 DL-Purnia Suraj Kumar Ray At dimpu store Suddin chowk PO Bhatta bazar Purnia 854301 7070046271 / Suraj.KumarRay@nabfins.org

External Links