default-logo


S.NO District Incharge Address for Communications Contact details
1 Chennai NABARD Financial Services Limited,
# 5/71, E-Type, 9th Main Road, Sidco Nagar, Villivakkam, Chennai-600049 , India
2 Coimbatore  Gnana Karthick Thangavel M NABARD Financial Services Limited,
SF No, 278/1, Plot No 36, Panav’s Pooja, 2nd street,Vivekananda Nagar, Singanallur Coimbatore – 641004 Tamil Nadu, India
0422-2273678 / 7708049260/ m.gnanakarthikthangavel@nabfins.org/ coimbatore@nabfins.org
3 Cuddalore Manikandan S NABARD Financial Services Limited,
NO.1 MAC Avenue, Next to K N C College, Nellikuppam Road, Cuddalore-607001, India
0414-2284023 / 8248125006 / manikandan.s@nabfins.org
4 Dharamapuri J Giftson David Jesuraj 7708107201 / david.jesuraj@nabfins.org
5 Dindigul M Sabarinathan NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No. 42A, Spencer Compond, Behind Raja Rajeshwari Hospital, Dindigul – 624001, India
0451-2433445 /7708049262 / sabarinathan.m@nabfins.org/ dindigual@nabfins.org
6 Erode Senthil Kumar A NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No 41, Annamalai Lay-Out, Nalli Hospital Road, Opp: Bus Stand, Erode-638011 Tamil Nadu, India
0424-2219123 /9944987896 / senthil.kumar@nabfins.org / erode@nabfins.org
7 Kanchipuram R Mahalingam NABARD Financial Services Limited,
#A31, 3rd Main Road, Ground floor Anna Nagar (Behind Govt Medical College Hospital), Chengalpattu-603001, Kanchipuram, TamilNadu, India
9003402298 / r.mahalingam@nabfins.org
8 KanyaKumari Vishnu P Kumar NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No. 56, Ward No. 49, Jawahar Street, Ramavarmapuram, Nagercoil 629001 TamilNadu, India
8089230991 / vishnu.pk@nabfins.org
9 Krishnagiri J Giftson David Jesuraj NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No 3, 3rd Cross, Co -operative Colony, Krishnagiri – 635001 Tamil Nadu, India
04343-230252 / 7708107201 / david.jesuraj@nabfins.org / krishnagiri@nabfins.org
10 Madurai S Baskaran NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No: 38, SBO Ist Colony, 2nd Street, Ponmeni Near Prasanna Kumaran Hospital, Bypass Road, Madurai – 625014 Tamil Nadu, India
0452-2460225 / 9442725401 / baskaran.s@nabfins.org
11 Nagapattinam M Mansoor Ali NABARD Financial Services Limited,
NO: 57, II FLOOR, Above Tamil Nadu Mercantile Bank Neela South Street, Nagapattinam- 611001
04365- 221130 / 7904741755 / mansoor.ali@nabfins.org
12 Namakkal Selvam R NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No. 82A, Gandhi Nagar, Murugan Koil Street, Mohanur Road, Namakkal – 637001, Tamil Nadu, India
04286-233354 / 7708107227 / selvam.r@nabfins.org
13 Nilgiris Jibinlal K M NABARD Financial Services Limited,
#80/A Shanmugm Illam, 1st Floor, 1st House Glen Rock Colony, Near Botanical Garden Tamil Nadu, India
0423-2449111 / 9746933544 / jibinlal.km@nabfins.org / nilgiris@nabfins.org
14 Pondicherry Manikandan S 8248125006 / manikandan.s@nabfins.org
15 Pudukottai V Periyasamy 7708009397 / periyasamy.v@nabfins.org
16 Ramanathapuram M Jayachandran 7708021936 / m.jayachandran@nabfins.org
17 Salem P Kumar NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Door No.87, Ground floor, Kailash Nagar, Brindhavanam Road, Fairlands, Salem – 636016 Tamil Nadu, India
0427-2444272 / 7708107269 / kumar.p@nabfins.org
18 Sivagangai M Jayachandran NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Arundhati Illam, No:-5/255, Solai Nagar, Melur Road, Sivagangai-630561
04575- 240028 / 7708021936 / m.jayachandran@nabfins.org
19 Thanjavur V Periyasamy NABARD Financial Services Limited,
#87, Elisha Nagar, Thanjavur-613005, Tamil Nadu, India
7708009397 / periyasamy.v@nabfins.org
20 Theni Gothanda Ramasamay M NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No : 28 , Nethaji Road, NRT Nagar, Theni-625531, Tamil Nadu, India
0452-2460225 / 7708107231 / gothanda.ramasamy@nabfins.org
21 Thiruvallur Srinivasan C NABARD Financial Services Limited,
#555, Ground Floor, TVK street Rajajipuram, Thiruvallur-602001, Tamil Nadu, India
7708049290 / srinivasan.c@nabfins.org
22 Thiruvarur M Mansoor Ali 7904741755 / mansoor.ali@nabfins.org
22 Thiruvarur Udayakumar SR 7708049255 / sr.udhayakumar@nabfins.org
23 Thirvannamalai Sathish Kumar R NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Annai Nagar, Vettavalam Road, Thiruvannamalai-606601 Tamil Nadu, India
04175-293583 / 7708021156 / r.sathishkumar@nabfins.org
24 Tiruppur N Balraj NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No.18/160-A, Panjapatty Village, Pollachi Main road, Thalavaipattinam Post, Dharapuram-638672, Thirupur District,Tamil nadu, India
9994405482 / n.balaraj@nabfins.org
25 Trichy Gunasekaran S NABARD Financial Services Limited,
1st Floor, #117, Kutty Mani Nagar No:1 Tollgate, Tiruchirapalli(Trichy)-621216, Tamil Nadu, India
0431-2593397 / 7708009373 / s.gunasekran@nabfins.org
26 Vellore P Emmanuvel Raja NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Door No.17, Old no.14, 1st main road, Bharath Nagar, Katpadi, Vellore-632006, Tamil nadu, India
0416-2242357 / 9994405906 / p.emmanuvel.raja@nabfins.org
27 Villupuram Kalidoss P NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No-223, Srinivasa Nagar (Near to Srinivasa Thirumana Mahal) Salamedu, Villupuram-605401, Tamil Nadu, India
04146-258078 / 7708107238 / kalidoss.p@nabfins.org
28 Virudhanagar Alagumani V NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Sri Madhavi Illam, No. 6/614/6, Appar Street Near Kutchi Company, Lakshmi Nagar, Virudhunagar-626001, Tamil Nadu, India
04562-267999 /7708021618/ alagumani.v@nabfins.org

External Links