default-logo


S.NO District Incharge Address for Communications Contact details
1 Dl-Amtala Tanmay Sardar Nabard Financial Services Limited
Durgapur – Surangapur, Amtala, Nowda,
Near Nowda Public School, Mouga– Suranga Pur, JL No. – 26, Khaitan – 4580,
Dag – 1623. Murshidabad – 742121 West Bengal
8017444275 / tanmay.sardar@nabfins.org
2 DL-Arambag Jugal Krishna Das NABARD Financial Services Ltd, Village:- Baidapur ,P.O + P.S Tarakeshwar, Hoogly, West Bengal-712410 8910122665 / jugal.krishnadas@nabfins.org
3 Dl-Chanditala Krishnadas Mondal 9836496972 /krishnadas.mondal@nabfins.org
4 Dl-Dhaniakhali NABARD Financial Services Limited
2nd Floor, Vill- Barijahatty (CT), Po+Ps – chanditala, District – Hoogly,
West Bengal – 712702 (Near Police Station) Mouja – Barijahatty, JL NO. 86, Khatian No. 1319,
Dag No. 603/624 Chanditala, Hoogly, WB
5 Dl-Guskara Nasimuddin Mondal NABARD Financial Services Limited
First Floor, Ward Number 9, Mouga – Guskara, JL No. 110, Khaitan – 2614/4, dag – 2896, Purba, Burdwan – 713128
8001911210 / nasimuddin.mondal@nabfins.org
6 Dl-Kaichar Somdutta Das NABARD Financial Services Limited
Sri Durga Complex, Kaichar Bus Stand,
Mouga – Guskara, JL No. 114, Khaitan – 2810, Dag-5033, Mongolkot, Purba, Burdwan – 713143
9333692334 / somdutta.das@nabfins.org
7 Dl-Lalgola Sayeed Iqbal NABARD Financial Services Limited
2 No. Bagdahar Colony, Nearby two bus stand (Bagdahar & London Mission)
Mouga – Raichand Pur, J L No – 23, Khaitan – 146, Dag – 79
Jiaganj, Mushidabad, West Bengal – 742123
8420283969 / sayeed.iqbal@nabfins.org
8 Dl-Pandua Abhijit Sarkar NABARD Financial Services Ltd
Rainbow Apartment, G T Road, Opposite to Police Station,
Near Bharath Petrol Bunk, Pandua,Hooghly, West Bengal-712149
9064747439 / abhijit.sarkar@nabfins.org
9 DL-Nabagram NABARD Financial Services Limited Kancharipara, Nabagram, JL No. 36, Khaitan – 4628, Dag-6696, Kancharipara, Near land Registry office, Nabagram, Murshidabad – 742184, West Bengal
10 Dl-Raghunathgaji NABARD Financial Services Limited
Gopalnagar, Raghunathganj, Jangipur,
Near HDFC Bank & Khar Khari Bridge,
Mouga – Srikanta Bati, JL No. 114, Khaitan – 4331, Dag – 948, Raghunathganj, Murshidabad – 742225, West Bengal
11 DL-Bharatpur Rakesh Dutta NABARD Financial Services Limited
Salar Bus Stand, C/o – Iftikaruddin,
Near-Bus Stand & Rainbow Cinema Hall
Mouga – Salar, JL No. 102, Khaitan – 12122, Dag – 2646, Salar, Near Salar Bus Stad Murshidabad – 742401
9735779939 / rakesh.dutta@nabfins.org
12 DL-Shyamsunder Palash Chakrobartty NABARD Financial Services Limited Shyamsunder, Hattala, Raina, Near Cotton House, Mouga – Shyamsundar, JL No. 072, Khaitan – 3876, Dag – 1012, Raina, Purba, Burdwan – 713424, West Bengal 9732673398 / palash.chakrobartty@nabfins.org
13 DL-Samudragarh MD Jabbar Khan NABARD Financial Services Limited
First Floor, Vill – Hematpur, P.O- Kuthirpara,
P.S – Nadanghat, Mouza – Srirampur, J L NO – 135, Khaitan – 10, Dag No. 3088, Purbashtali – 1, dist – Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal – 713519
8250870059 / jabbarkhan.md@nabfins.org
13 DL-Samudragarh Soumen Ghosh NABARD Financial Services Limited
First Floor, Vill – Hematpur, P.O- Kuthirpara,
P.S – Nadanghat, Mouza – Srirampur, J L NO – 135, Khaitan – 10, Dag No. 3088, Purbashtali – 1, dist – Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal – 713519
88101080101 / soumen.ghosh@nabfins.org
14 DL-Suti Manowar Hossain 9153186063 / manowar.hossain@nabfins.org
15 Nalhati Himantar Halder NABARD Financial Services Ltd, Nalhati,Bhakat College more, Birbhum Nalhati Post,Birbhum-731220 West Bengal 9082593906 / himantar.halder@nabfins.org
16 DL-Rasulpur NABARD Financial Services Ltd , Rasulpur Post Rasulpur ,
Memari,Burdwan, West Bengal-713151
17 DL-Haringhata NABARD Financial Services Ltd , Subarnapur post,
Haringhata Nadia, West Bengal-741249
18 DL-Panskura NABARD Financial Services Ltd, Bahar Gram,Professor Colony,Panskura Post, Purba,Medinipur -West Bengal-721152
19 DL-Kharagpur NABARD Financial Services Ltd, Purotan Bazar,
Kharagpur Kharagpur town,Paschim Medinipur -721301 West Bengal
20 Chandrakona Road NABARD Financial Services Ltd, Sat Bankura,Chandrakona Road, uper Floor of the Midnapur Co Operative Bank Limited. Sat Bankura Post, Paschim Medinipur- West Bengal-721253
21 Kalinganj NABARD Financial Services Ltd,Debogram, Kalinganj Nadia West Bengal-741137

 

External Links