default-logo


S.NO District Incharge Address for Communications Contact details
1 Bagalkot Goudappa.H.Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited, Plot No-7, Sector-18, Behind Radhakrishna Temple, Navanagar, Bagalkot-587102,Karnataka, India 08354-235799 / 8861205569 / goudappah.patil@nabfins.org
2 Belagavi Narsinha Nagraj Madgundi NABARD Financial Services Limited, No. 453, 2nd Main, 2nd Cross, Sadashivnagar, Near Pantaloons Showroom, Belagavi (Belgaum)-590001, Karnataka, India 9730480669/ narsinha.nm@nabfins.org
3 Bengaluru (Rural & Urban) Shivanand Mahadev Nandagavankar NABARD Financial Services Limited, No.33 Acharya Layout,1st Main Road, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560004 Karnataka, India 080-26565575/ 9480028159/
shivanand.mn@nabfins.org
4 Bellary Prabhakar Patil 8861205528 / prabhakar.patil@nabfins.org
5 Bidar Basuraj.Badiger NABARD Financial Services Limited, Pawan Nilaya,Plot No.22, H.NO.19-1-149, 5th Cross, Shivanagar South, Bidar-585401 Karnataka, India 08482-220755 / / 8861205553 / basuraj.badiger@nabfins.org
6 Chamarajnagar Jayasundra Naidu NABARD Financial Services Limited, C/o. H.M. Kumaraswamy, Chamundeswari Nilaya, Behind St. Joseph Hospital, Siddartha Nagar Extension, Chamarajngar town, Chamarajnagar-571313 08226-222272 / 8861205556 / jayasundra.naidu@nabfins.org / chamarajnagar@nabfins.org
7 Chitradurga Hanumantharaya S NABARD Financial Services Limited, 2nd Cross, Stadium Road, Opp to G G Samudhaya Bhavana, Prashantha Nagar, Chitradurga-577501, Karnataka, India 08194-235088 / 8861205590 / hanumantharaya.s@nabfins.org
8 Chikkamangulur Hanumantharaya S 8861205590 / hanumantharaya.s@nabfins.org
9 Davanagere Veeraswamy G 9148841900 / g.veeraswamy@nabfins.org
10 Dharwad Nabhisab NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Plot no. 208, 8th cross, Ranichannamma Nagar Dharwad-580001,Karnataka, India
0836-2773442 / 8861205580 / nabhisab@nabfins.org
11 Gadag Venkatesh Nadigir NABARD Financial Services Limited, S.L.Guledagudda Building, No.36, 7th Main road, Kalasapur Road, Shivanand Nagar, Near Aryabhat College, Gadag – 582101, Karnataka, India 08372-220208 / 8861205532 / venkatesh.nadigir@nabfins.org
12 Hassan Surendra Kumar L NABARD Financial Services Limited,
“Sri Ranganatha Nilaya”, (C/o Swamy Gowda),
Near MCE Ladies Hostel, Budha Marg, Vidya Nagar, Hassan – 573201 Karnataka, India
08172-231296 / 8861205555 / surendra.kumar@nabfins.org
13 Haveri Basavaraj Doni NABARD Financial Services Limited, No.179A1A/31/D,5th Cross,B Block, Basaweshwar Nagar, Haveri-581110, Karnataka, India 08375-232847 / 8861005337 / basavaraj.doni@nabfins.org
14 Kalaburagi Nagesh Raghu NABARD Financial Services Limited, No.10-105/39/1, Sharan nagar, Opp. to Nutana Vidhyalaya Girls School, Garden Road, Kalburgi (Gulbarga)-585103, Karnataka, India 8861304908 / nagesh.raghu@nabfins.org
15 Karwar Shivayogi N A NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No.HIG 104, New KHB Colony Main Road, Karwara, Uttarkannada -581 301, Karnataka, India
8861205583 / shivayogi.na@nabfins.org
16 Kodagu Arun Konnur Nabard Financial Services Limited, #95/a, Block No 7, Near Coffee Board,Gandhi Nagar-Virajpet,
Kodagu-571218
9482956922 / arun.konnur@nabfins.org
17 Kolar NABARD Financial Services Limited,#258, Behind Junior College, Ward No.4, Kote, Kolar-563101, Karnataka, India
18 Koppal Prabhakar Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited,9-7-680-337A B.T.Patil Nagar, 2nd Cross Chennayya Hiemath BLDG, Koppal-583231 Karnataka, India 08539-220518 / 8861205528 / prabhakar.patil@nabfins.org
19 Mysuru S M Raju NABARD Financial Services Limited,
#822/1, Komal Nivas, 13th Main Road, Chaduranga Road, T.K.Layout, Mysuru (Mysore)-570009, Karnataka, India
7708020526 / sm.raju@nabfins.org
20 Madhugiri NABARD Financial Services Limited
# 1341/1, Veeranagamma Complex, Old Thalluka Office Road, Madhigiri-572132, Karnataka, India
21 Udupi Shivayogi N A 8861205583 / shivayogi.na@nabfins.org
22 Vijayapura Kotresha A G NABARD Financial Services Limited, ‘VENKATACHALA’ N.A.Kulkarni’s Building , Plot No: 171(186). WARD No: 10 Shastri Nagar, Behind Godavari Hotel. Athani Road, Vijayapura(Bijapur) – 586101 Karnataka, India 08352-276141 / 8861205579 / kotresha.ag@nabfins.org / bijapur@nabfins.org
23 Yadgir Nagesh Raghu 8861304908 / nagesh.raghu@nabfins.org
24 Mandya S M Raju 7708020526 / sm.raju@nabfins.org
25 Raichur Venkatesh Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited ,
H.No:1-4-1244/395, IDSMT Lay out,Near Radio station,Mantralayam Road, Beside PKG Bank,Raichur, PIN-584103, Karnataka, India
08532-223111 / 8861205550 / venkatesh.patil@nabfins.org / raichur@nabfins.org
26 Ramanagara Shivanand Mahadev Nandagavankar 9480028159 / shivanand.mn@nabfins.org
27 Shivamoga G.Veeraswamy NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Bomeshwara Krupa, 1st Cross, Ward No.8th, Ravindra nagara, Shivamoga-577201 Karnataka, India
9148841900 / g.veeraswamy@nabfins.org
28 Sirsi Prashanth J NABARD Financial Services Limited,
# 247/1E, Samruddi Building, 2nd Cross, Khurse Compound, Banavasi Road, Sirsi – 581401, Karnataka
9483811705 / prashanth.j@nabfins.org
29 Tumakuru Hanumanthareddy P NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Sri Nivasa,Batawadi Anjaneya SwamyTemple road ,Behind Chethana School, Chethana Extention, Tumakuru (Tumkur)-572103 Karnataka, India
0816-2281183 / 8861205593 / p.hanumanthreddy@nabfins.org

External Links