Operational Districts in Karnataka

Sl.No District Name Address Contacts
1 Bagalkot Venkatesh Nadigir NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Plot No-7, Sector No-18, Behind Radhakrishna Temple, Navanagar, Bagalkot-587102 Karnataka, India
Ph: 08354-235799/ 8861205532 venkatesh.nadigir@nabfins.org/ bagalkot@nabfins.org
2 Bangalore Rama Rao P NABARD Financial Services Limited,
No.33 Acharya Layout,1st Main Road Jayanagar,Bangalore-560004
Contact No 8861205575 ramarao.p@nabfins.org
3 Bangalore(Rural) Rama Rao P NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Bangalore-Rural, Karnataka, India
Contact No 8861205575 ramarao.p@nabfins.org
4 Belgaum NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Plt No:590, Flat No:F-1, First Floor, Sector No:5, Shree Nagar, MM Extension, Belgaum-590016 Karnataka, India
Ph: 0831-2454176 / belgaum@nabfins.org
5 Bellary Prabhakar Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Bellary, Karnataka, India
Ph: 08539-220518/ 8861205528 prabhakar.patil@nabfins.org
6 Bidar Venkatesh Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Gandage building, H.NO.19-1-149, 3rd cross , Shivanagar south,Bidar-585401 Karnataka, India
Ph: 08482-220755/ 8861205550 bidar@nabfins.org/ venkatesh.patil@nabfins.org
7 Bijapur Basuraj.Badiger NABARD Financial Services Limited,
B1/2, Viveknagar (E), Near Ibrahimpur railway Gate, Opp - KSFC, Bijapur - 586109 Karnataka, India
Ph: 08352-276141/ 8861205553 bijapur@nabfins.org/ basuraj.badiger@nabfins.org
8 Chamarajnagar Jayasundra Naidu NABARD Financial Services Limited,
1st Floor, Near Vijaya Bank, Agrahara Street, Chamarajanagar - 571313 Karnataka, India
Ph: 08226-222272/ 8861205556 chamarajnagar@nabfins.org/ jayasundra.naidu@nabfins.org
9 Chitradurga Veeresharadya R.V NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Chitradurga, Karnataka, India
Ph: 0816-2251183/ 8861205588 rv.veeresharadhya@nabfins.org
10 Davengere Jagdeesha T L NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Davengere, Karnataka, India
Ph: 0836-2773442 / 8861205526 jagdeesha.tl@nabfins.org
11 Dharwad Jagdeesha TL NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Plot no. 208, 8th cross, Ranichannamma Nagar Dharwad - 580 001, Karnataka, India
Ph: 0836-2773442 / 8861205526 dharwad@nabfins.org/ jagdeesha.tl@nabfins.org
12 Gadag Goudappa.H.Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited,
MIG-1/253 Near water tank/Ganesh Temple, Siddaling Nagar, Gadag - 582 103 Karnataka, India
Ph: 08372-220208/ 8861205569 gadag@nabfins.org/ goudappah.patil@nabfins.org
13 Gulbarga Basuraj.Badiger NABARD Financial Services Limited, Gulbarga, Karnataka, India Ph: 08352-276141/ 8861205553 basuraj.badiger@nabfins.org
14 Hassan Sundarraj Krishnamurthy NABARD Financial Services Limited, "Sri Ranganatha Nilaya", (C/o Swamy Gowda), Near MCE Ladies Hotel, Budha Marg, Vidya Nagar,Hassan - 573201 Karnataka, India Ph: 08172-231296/ 8861205584 hassan@nabfins.org/ sundarraj.krishnamurthy@nabfins.org
15 Haveri Jagdeesha T L NABARD Financial Services Limited, Basavaraj Sangur Building,5th Cross,B Block, Basaweshwar Nagar,Haveri 581110 Karnataka, India Ph: 08375-232847/8861205526 haveri@nabfins.org/ jagdeesha.tl@nabfins.org
16 Koppal Prabhakar Patil NABARD Financial Services, Limited 9-7-680-337A B.T.Patil Nagar, 2nd Cross Chennayya Hiemath Bldg. Koppal-583231 Karnataka, India Ph: 08539-220518/ 8861205528 koppal@nabfins.org/ prabhakar.patil@nabfins.org
17 Kolar Rama Rao P NABARD Financial Services Limited, Kolar, Karnataka, India Ph: 8861205575 ramarao.p@nabfins.org
18 Kodagu D.Kumara NABARD Financial Services Limited, Kodagu, Karnataka, India Mobile Number: 08861005323 d.kumara@nabfins.org
19 Mandya D.Kumara NABARD Financial Services Limited, Mandya, Karnataka, India Mobile Number: 08861005323 d.kumara@nabfins.org
20 Mangalore Hemantha Bhide NABARD Financial Services Limited, Mangalore,Karnataka, India Ph: 8861308440 hemanth.bhide@nabfins.org
21 Mysore D.Kumara NABARD Financial Services Limited, #453,1st Cross, 4th Main, Maruti Temple Road, Vishwamanava Double Road, Kuvempunagar, Mysore-23 Karnataka, India Mobile Number: 08861005323 / d.kumara@nabfins.org
22 Raichur NABARD Financial Services Limited , H.No:1-4-1244/395, IDSMT Lay out, Near Radio station,Mantralayam Road,Beside PKG Bank, Raichur 584103 Karnataka, India Ph: 08532-223111 raichur@nabfins.org
23 Shimoga Mukunda N NABARD Financial Services Limited, Shree Shaila, House No. 141, Near USHA Nursing Home, 100 Feet Road, Ghandi Nagar,Shimoga-577201 Karnataka, India Ph: 08182-220360/ 8861205581 shimoga@nabfins.org/ mukund.nagappa@nabfins.org
24 Tumkur Veeresharadya R.V NABARD Financial Services Limited, 41/1, 1st Floor, 4th cross, Behind Maurya Bakery, Opp Tumkur University, Tumkur-572103 Karnataka, India Ph: 0816-2251183/ 8861205588 tumkur@nabfins.org/ rv.veeresharadhya@nabfins.org
25 Udupi Hemantha Bhide NABARD Financial Services Limited, Udupi, Karnataka, India Ph: 8861308440 hemanth.bhide@nabfins.org
26 Uttara Kannada Ganesh Shetty NABARD Financial Services limited, No.HIG 104, New KHB Colony Main Road, Karwara, Uttarkannada -581 301, Karnataka, India Ph: 0838222620/ 8861205597 / Ganesh.shetty@nabfins.org
27 Yadgir Basuraj.Badiger NABARD Financial Services Limited, Yadgir, Karnataka, India Ph: 08352-276141/ 8861205553 basuraj.badiger@nabfins.org