Operational Districts in Karnataka

SI.No District Name Address Contacts
1 Bagalkot Venkatesh Nadigir NABARD Financial Services Limited, Plot No-7, Sector-18, Behind Radhakrishna Temple,Navanagar Bagalkot-587102,Karnataka,India Ph: 08354-235799/ 8861205532
venkatesh.nadigir@nabfins.org/
bagalkot@nabfins.org
2 Ballari Prabhakar Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited, Ballari(Bellary),Karnataka, India Ph: 08539-220518/ 8861205528
prabhakar.patil@nabfins.org
3 Bengaluru Rama Rao P NABARD Financial Services Limited, No.33 Acharya Layout,1st Main Road Jayanagar,Bengaluru-560004 Karnataka, India Ph: 8861205575 ramarao.p@nabfins.org
4 Bengaluru(Rural) Rama Rao P NABARD Financial Services Limited,Bengaluru-Rural, Karnataka, India Ph: 8861205575 ramarao.p@nabfins.org
5 Belagavi Vishwas M Virani NABARD Financial Services Limited,Plt No:590, Flat No:F-1, First Floor, Sector No:5, Shree Nagar, MM Extension, Belgaum(Belgaum)-590016
Karnataka, India
Ph: 0831-2454176 / 9611125459 /
belgaum@nabfins.org /vishwas.virani@nabfins.org
6 Bidar Venkatesh Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited
Pawan Nilaya,Plot No.22, H.NO.19-1-149,Bidar-585401
Karnataka, India
Ph: 08482-220755/ 8861205550 bidar@nabfins.org/
venkatesh.patil@nabfins.org
7 Chamarajnagar Jayasundra Naidu NABARD Financial Services Limited
2nd Floor,Shiva Sarva Complex,Devanga street, 3rd Cross,
Chamarajanagar-571313,Karnataka, India
Ph: 08226-222272/ 8861205556
chamarajnagar@nabfins.org/
jayasundra.naidu@nabfins.org
8 Chitradurga Surendra Kumar L NABARD Financial Services Limited
2nd Cross,Stadium Road opp to G G Samudhaya Bhavana,Prashantha Nagar,Chitradurga-577501, Karnataka, India
Ph: 08194-235088 / 8861205555 surendra.kumar@nabfins.org
9 Davengere Jagdeesha T L NABARD Financial Services Limited, Davengere, Karnataka, India Ph: 0836-2773442 / 8861205526 jagdeesha.tl@nabfins.org
10 Dharwad Jagdeesha TL NABARD Financial Services Limited,Plot no. 208, 8th cross, Ranichannamma Nagar Dharwad - 580 001,Karnataka, India Ph: 0836-2773442 / 8861205526 dharwad@nabfins.org/
jagdeesha.tl@nabfins.org
11 Gadag Goudappa.H.Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited,MIG-1/253 Near Water Tank/Ganesh Temple, Siddaling Nagar, Gadag - 582 103 Karnataka, India Ph: 08372-220208/ 8861205569 gadag@nabfins.org/
goudappah.patil@nabfins.org
12 Hassan Sundarraj Krishnamurthy NABARD Financial Services Limited, "Sri Ranganatha Nilaya", (C/o Swamy Gowda), Near MCE Ladies Hostel, Budha Marg, Vidya Nagar,
Hassan - 573201 Karnataka, India
Ph: 08172-231296/ 8861205584 hassan@nabfins.org/
sundarraj.krishnamurthy@nabfins.org
13 Haveri Jagdeesha T L NABARD Financial Services Limited,No.179A1A/31/D,5th Cross,B Block, Basaweshwar Nagar,Haveri 581110 Karnataka, India Ph: 08375-232847/8861205526 haveri@nabfins.org/
jagdeesha.tl@nabfins.org
14 Holenarasipura (Hassan Dist) Sundarraj Krishnamurthy NABARD Financial Services Limited, House of Mr. Nanjappa S.N.777, APK Extension,Dalawai Devraj Road,(above House of Dr.Harsha)
Holenarasipura -573211 Karnataka, India
Ph: 8861205584 sundarraj.krishnamurthy@nabfins.org
15 Kalaburagi Venkatesh Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited, Kalaburagi(Gulbarga), Karnataka, India Ph: 8861205550 / venkatesh.patil@nabfins.org
16 Koppal Prabhakar Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited,9-7-680-337A B.T.Patil Nagar, 2nd Cross Chennayya Hiemath BLDG, Koppal-583231 Karnataka, India Ph: 08539-220518/ 8861205528 koppal@nabfins.org/
prabhakar.patil@nabfins.org
17 Kolar Rama Rao P NABARD Financial Services Limited,Kolar, Karnataka, India Ph: 8861205575 ramarao.p@nabfins.org
18 Kodagu D.Kumara NABARD Financial Services Limited, Kodagu, Karnataka, India Ph: 08861005323 / d.kumara@nabfins.org
19 Lingsugur(Raichur Dist) Nabhisab NABARD Financial Services Limited, H.No-B-2-12-47/1 Opp Syndicate Bank Bengalore Bypass Road,Lingsugur-584122, Karnataka, India Ph: 08537-257581/ 8861205580
nabhisab@nabfins.org
20 Mandya D.Kumara NABARD Financial Services Limited,Mandya, Karnataka, India Ph:8861005323 d.kumara@nabfins.org
21 Mangaluru Hemantha Bhide NABARD Financial Services Limited,Mangaluru (Mangalore),Karnataka, India Ph: 8861308440/ hemanth.bhide@nabfins.org
22 Madhugiri(Tumakuru Dist) Surendra Kumar L NABARD Financial Services Limited, #08, Shankarmata Badavane,Near Tumakuru Gate,Behind Bekland Bakery,Madhugiri-572132, Karnataka, India Ph:08137-282100/ 8861205555
surendra.kumar@nabfins.org
23 Mysuru D.Kumara NABARD Financial Services Limited,#453,1st Cross, 4th Main, Maruti Temple Road, Vishwamanava Double Road,Kuvempunagar, Mysuru (Mysore)-23 Karnataka, India Ph:8861005323 / d.kumara@nabfins.org
24 Raichur Kotresha A.G NABARD Financial Services Limited , H.No:1-4-1244/395, IDSMT Lay out,Near Radio station,Mantralayam Road, Beside PKG Bank,Raichur, PIN-584103, Karnataka, India Ph: 08532-223111/ 8861205579 / kotresha.ag@nabfins.org /
raichur@nabfins.org
25 Shivamogga Veeresharadya R V NABARD Financial Services Limited, Shree Shaila, House No. 141, Near USHA Nursing Home, 100 Feet Road, Ghandi Nagar,Shivamogga-577201 Karnataka, India Ph: 08182-220360/ 8861205588 shimoga@nabfins.org/ rv.veeresharadya@nabfins.org
26 Tumakuru Surendra Kumar L NABARD Financial Services Limited, Sri Nivasa,Batawadi Anjaneya SwamyTemple road ,Behind Chethana School, Chethana Extention,
Tumakuru (Tumkur)-572103 Karnataka, India
Ph: 0816-2281183/ 8861205555 surendra.kumar@nabfins.org / tumkur@nabfins.org
27 Vijayapura Basuraj.Badiger NABARD Financial Services Limited, 'VENKATACHALA' N.A.Kulkarni's Building Plot No: 176(186). WARD No: 10
Shatri Nagar, Behind Godavari Hotel. Athani Road Vijayapura(Bijapur) - 586109 Karnataka, India
28 Udupi Hemantha Bhide NABARD Financial Services Limited,
Udupi, Karnataka, India
Ph: 8861308440 hemanth.bhide@nabfins.org
29 Uttara Kannada Ganesh Shetty NABARD Financial Services Limited, No.HIG 104, New KHB Colony Main Road, Karwara, Uttarkannada -581 301, Karnataka, India Ph: 08382-226620/ 8861205597 / ganesh.shetty@nabfins.org
30 Yadgir Venkatesh Patil NABARD Financial Services Limited, Yadgir, Karnataka, India Ph: 08352-276141/ 8861205550 /
venkatesh.patil@nabfins.org