Shri J. K. Mohapatra, IAS [Retd.]


Shri J. K. Mohapatra is an IAS officer from 1979 batch of Odisha cadre; he is Post Graduate in Economics from Boston University, USA [1992]. View More

Shri Subrata Gupta

Managing Director

Shri Subrata Gupta in the cadre of Executive Director in NABARD has taken over the charge of Managing Director of NABFINS with effect from View More

Shri P V S SuryaKumar

Chief General Manager, NABARD

Shri P V S SuryaKumar joined the National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD) in 1986 and has worked in various capacities in the states of Madhya Pradesh View More

Smt. Meera C. Saksena IAS [Retd.]

Independent Director

Smt. Meera C Saksena is an IAS officer from 1976 batch of Karnataka cadre with rich experience and expertise in the field of Administration, Commerce and Industry, Rural Development, View More

Prof. Dr. Charan Singh

Visiting Faculty, IIM, Bengaluru

Prof. Dr. Charan Singh, an Independent Director on the Board of NABARD Financial Services Limited is a holder View More

Shri Subhash C.Kalia

Independent Director

Shri Subhash C.Kalia , appointed as an Independent Director on the Board of NABARD Financial Services Limited View More

Shri L K Atheeq, IAS

Principal Secretary to Government, Rural Development

Shri Luthfulla Khan Atheeq (L K Atheeq) is an IAS officer of 1991 batch from Karnataka cadre. View More

Shri Manoj Kumar Sharma

Director, MicroSave India Private Limited

Shri Manoj Kumar Sharma is a Bachelor of Engineering from MMM University of Technology View More

Shri S K Giri


Shri S K Giri is a career banker with 38 years of experience in various positions in commercial banking operations View More

External Links